Post-docs and PhD Students

Martin El-Khouri

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 25489

Fax: 089 / 289 - 25488 
E-Mail: Martin.el-khouri@bertelsmann.de 

            martinelkhouri@gmail.com
Room: 3510
Office Hours: By appointment

Benedict Wollschlaeger

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 25489

Fax: 089 / 289 - 25488 
E-Mail: wollschlaeger@bwmittelstand.de

             b.wollschlaeger@whu.edu
Room: 3510
Office Hours: By appointment

Johannes Fuchs, CFA

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 25489

Fax: 089 / 289 - 25488 
E-Mail: fuchs@tum.de
Room: 3510
Office Hours: By appointment

Hannes Urban

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 25489

Fax: 089 / 289 - 25488 
E-Mail: hannes_urban@gmx.de

Room: 3510
Office Hours: By appointment

Zhang Zhida (Yusuf)

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 25489

Fax: 089 / 289 - 25488 
E-Mail: yusuf.zhang@tum.de

Room: 3510
Office Hours: By appointment

Maura Kolbe

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 289 - 25489

Fax: 089 / 289 - 25488 
E-Mail: kolbe@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: 3510
Office Hours: By appointment