Julius Baumgart, M.Sc.

eMail: julius.baumgart@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Tobias Beibl, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 86
eMail: tobias.beibl@mytum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Carl-Philipp Beichert, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 88
eMail: c.beichert@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
 


Maximilian Blaschke, M.Sc.

Raum: 2421
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
eMail: maximilian.blaschke@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Markus Frank, M.Sc.

Raum: 2417
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
eMail: markus.frank@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Yanis Gamarra, M.Sc.

Raum: 2421
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
eMail: yanis.gamarra@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Antonia Hoffmann, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 89
eMail: antonia.hoffmann@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Julia Holzmann, M.Sc.

Raum:
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
eMail: julia.holzmann@tum.de
Elternzeit


Anton Kelnhofer, M.Sc.

Raum: 2413
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
E-Mail: anton.kelnhofer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Lukas Kemmer, M.Sc.

eMail: lukas.kemmer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Alexandra Knoth, M. Sc.

eMail: alexandra.knoth@tum.de 
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Christoph Köster, M.Sc.

eMail: christoph.koester@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Marc Mehrer, M.Sc.

Raum: 2427
E-Mail: marc.mehrer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Matthias Regier, M.Sc.

Raum: 2417
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
E-Mail: matthias.regier@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Jeana Ren, M.Sc.

eMail: jeana.ren@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Peter Schäfer

Raum: 2423
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25803
eMail: peter.schaefer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Lukas Schloter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: lukas.schloter@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Hanna Scholta, M.Sc.

Raum: 2417
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
eMail: hanna.scholta@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Eline Schoonjans, M.Sc.

Raum: 2427
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
eMail: eline.schoonjans@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Johanna Schulze-Berge, M.Sc.

Raum: 2415
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
eMail: johanna.schulze-berge@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Alexander Schult, M.Sc.

Raum: 2427
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
E-Mail: alexander.schult@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Sarah Steinbach, M.Sc.

eMail: sarah.steinbach@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Andrea Stübner, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon:
+49 (0) 89 51 55 60 85
eMail: andrea.stuebner@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Christian Stoll

Research Fellow


Benedikt Tratt, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 87
eMail: benedikt.tratt@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dominik Weise, M.Sc.

Raum: 2413
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
eMail: dominik.kemsa@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Marcus Witter, M.Sc.

E-Mail: marcus.witter@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung